Local: (903) 849-0167
Make Everyday a Celebration!
202 Old Tyler Road Chandler, TX 75758
Customer Reviews
Celebrations Flowers & Gifts
Local Chandler, TX florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (19 reviews)
Date: Jul 03, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

I received a beautiful bouquet of cut flowers for my birthday and after six days, most of the flowers are still fresh. I have ordered flowers before and was always pleased. I highly recomment them.
Date: Jun 29, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

I have ordered flowers here a few times and again today they delivered a beautiful arrangement for my daughter and went above and beyond what was asked of them or expected. I will order again and again. Thanks for the great customer service and ease of ordering for same day delivery.
Date: Mar 02, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

Absolutely beautiful arrangement for my birthday. The florist followed directions given by my daughter to personalize the gift.
Date: Feb 16, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

loved the flower's my wife was very happy . thank you so much. harold payne
Date: Feb 14, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

Just want to say thank you. Very nice people was working out of town called to have flowers sent to my beautiful woman an in no time they sent flowers straight to the door. Thanks for helping me show my love she was beyond please with what y'all did again thank you
Date: Oct 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Simply THE best.
Date: Sep 12, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Flowers were delivered on time and were my daughter enjoyed them very much.
Date: Aug 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Wonderful service! We were not home the day the delivery was planned, but Celebrations continued to call and leave messages about needing to deliver flowers. When I called them back to tell them we were home, the flowers were delivered within two hours!
Date: Mar 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Flowers were on time and beautiful.
Date: Oct 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

I have never seen such beautiful roses. Will definitely use Celebrations again.
Date: May 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ID

She was very happy with the arrangement. Sent me a picture and it was exactly what I expected and beautiful
Date: May 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Amazing!!!! The flowers were beautiful! My mom was so happy!!
Date: May 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Beautiful and arrived on time for Mother's Day
Date: Feb 10, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

The Flower basket was so very beautiful and touched my heart! Your the best, I love to feel the love and caring that is represented in your flower shop!!!!!
Date: Nov 02, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers were GREAT! Love it very much. Thanks for the great job you did.. Mary
Flower Delivery To Chandler, TX
See Delivery Areas